• de
  • en
  • tr
Baubergerstraße 16, 80992 München Get Directions Call Today: 089-37418516

Logopädie in Moosach


Welcome to our speech therapy practice in Moosach!

Due to our competent team and a therapy that fits your needs exactly, we can help you overcome any speech disorders or problems with your voice, pronunciation or swallowing. We also offer home calls if necessary.
We are looking forward to welcoming you into our practice personally!

Cooperation is important to us:

During the past few years we’ve built up a network with kindergartens, doctors and other therapists to help ensure the best possible therapy result for your child. Due to our close interaction with our partners we can adjust your child’s therapy conditions individually to increase the success of the therapy. But most importantly, we would like to give you ideas on how you as parents can improve your children’s speaking skills and support their language development. This is why we take our time to give you professional and individual advice which includes all the information you could possibly need.

You and your family are in good hands:

Not only have all of our therapists had professional training at Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich resulting in a university degree, they are also very experienced in taking care of children who have learning difficulties or problems that might have been caused by a multilingual background.

Our Team

More information about our team.

View Team

Our areas of treatment

In our practice we treat children as well as adults that show the following speaking disorders.

View areas of Treatmeats

First Contact

Important information about the first appointment.

further Informations

• de
  • en
  • tr
Baubergerstraße 16, 80992 München Wegbeschreibung Telefon: 089-37418516

Logopädie in Moosach

Menu

Herzlich Willkommen in der Praxis für Logopädie in Moosach!

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Schwierigkeiten mit Sprach-, Sprech-, Stimm- und Schluckstörungen durch eine kompetente und speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Therapie. Bei Bedarf bieten wir auch Hausbesuche an.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich in unserer Praxis begrüßen zu dürfen!

Kooperation ist uns wichtig:

Im Laufe der letzten Jahre haben wir Netzwerke mit Kindergärten, Ärzten, der Frühförderstelle des Augustinums, der Interdisziplinären Frühförderstelle München-West und anderen Therapeuten aufgebaut und können über den intensiven Austausch untereinander die Therapie Ihres Kindes individuell anpassen und so den Therapieerfolg deutlich erhöhen. Besonders wichtig ist es uns Ihnen als Eltern Ideen zu vermitteln, wie Sie sprachlich auf Ihr Kind eingehen und so seine Entwicklung fördern können. Deshalb nehmen wir uns Zeit für eine umfassende, professionelle und persönliche Beratung.

Bei uns sind Sie und Ihre Familie gut aufgehoben:

Alle unsere Therapeutinnen verfügen nicht nur über eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Ausbildung an der LMU München, sondern auch über Sensibilität im Umgang mit Kindern, die Lernschwierigkeiten haben sowie über umfassende Erfahrung mit den Besonderheiten bei Mehrsprachigkeit.

Zusätzlich in unserer Praxis:

Wir bieten bei uns in der Praxis auch den Einsatz eines Therapiebegleithundes an, weitere Informationen zu „Leo“ finden Sie im Mitarbeiterprofil von Ramona Schreier.

Das Team

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unser Team.

zum Team

Unsere Behandlungsfelder

Wir behandeln in unserer Praxis sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene beispielsweise mit folgenden Störungsbildern

Unsere Behandlungsfelder

Ihr Erstkontakt zu uns

Wichtiges zum ersten Termin.

Weitere Informationen